Shopping!


 Sunday my daughter and I popped into a little shop on our way back to the car. We had been to an outdoor art event and were both without our wallets. OR…I would have come home with at least one of the little cup and saucers I found.

The cup and saucers pictured below were only about three inches tall. Sooooo cute. I’m sure they would make fabulous additions to staged photographs, and tablescapes.  The shop owners let me take photos in the store once I assured them that I was not a spy for another shop. So many colorful things there longing to be adopted.

(click on album link below to see full size)

   http://sc1.sclive.net/13.0.1392.0724/Web/Parts/PhotoAlbum/script/slideshow.swf

Windows Live Spaces 

This entry was posted in Photo Prompts. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Shopping!

  1. g says:

    I love the colors!  They really speak to me.  I am talking about the cups and the objects in the above photos.  Good eye, A.T.!  g

Leave a comment